Vorstandschaft

Verein Schwarzwälder Bracke (Wälderdackel) e.V.

1. Vorsitzender:

Dr. Bernd Krugger
Weingartenstrasse 36
72517 Sigmaringendorf

Tel: 07571 / 747867
Mobil: 0174 / 9223055
E-mail: Bernd.Krugger@freenet.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Tobias Heim
Dorfstraße 23
79256 Buchenbach

Tel: 07661 / 99311
Mobil: 0151 / 20987664
E-mail: heim.tobias@t-online.de

Schatzmeister (kommissarisch):

Michael Creutz
Ziegeleistr. 6
01833 Dürrröhrsdorf

Tel: 035026 / 959205
mobil: 0176 / 52801760
E-Mail: creutz@gmx.de

Schriftführer / Messen

Claus Allmendinger
Ziegelstrasse 17
73084 Salach
Tel: 07162 / 944970

Mobil: 0160 / 90279868
E-mail: ca.allmendinger@t-online.de

Zuchtwart:

Ulrich Alber
Seitenweg 7
71131 Jetingen

Tel: 07452 / 75217
Mobil: 0172 / 7633989
E-Mail: u.alber@lrabb.de

Obmann für Prüfungswesen:

Bodo Hasenfuß
Bergstraße 11
74670 Forchtenberg

Tel: 07948 / 531
mobil: 0172 / 4237624
E-Mail: bodo.hasenfuss@gmail.com

Beisitzer:

Klaus Girsch
Breitensteinstr. 27
72574 Bad Urach

Tel: 07022 / 47855
mobil: 0172 / 7396557
E-Mail: k.girsch@girsch-beratung.de

Beisitzer/Zuchtwesen:

Barbara Bär
Große Gasse 17
64720 Michelstadt

mobil: 0170 / 9998040
E-Mail: info@gruenerbaum-michelstadt.com

 

Beisitzer:

Jacob Keller
Weißensteiner Weg 6
95688 Friedenfels

mobil: 0176 / 63788346
E-Mail: jacobkeller@web.de

Beisitzer/Zuchtwesen:

Michael Lietzau
Badener Straße 24
77790 Steinach

Tel: 07832 / 975127
mobil: 0170 / 2713496
E-Mail: michel.lietzau@web.de

 

Beisitzer:

Olga Ruoff
Mittlerer Weg 58
73275 Ohmden

mobil: 0160 / 97807289
E-Mail: olga.ruoff@gmx.de